Swinford Parish Council

Serving the people of Swinford

Clerk: Katherine Clarke
The Old Stables, Fir Tree
Lane, Swinford, Leics LE17 6BH

Tel: 01788 869 007

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 367

Minutes for Extraordinary meeting 23 06 2016

Minutes for Extraordinary meeting

Fri, 24 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

minutes of extraordinary 2015 08 11

minutes of extraordinary 11th august 2015

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of extraordinary 2015 08 19

minutes of extraordinary 19th august 2015

Wed, 19 Aug 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of extraordinary 2015 11 18

minutes of extraordinary 18th November 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of extraordinary meeting 2015 10 15

minutes of extraordinary meeting 15th October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 2016 006 24

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 24th June 2016

Fri, 24 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 2016 01 28

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 28th January 2016

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 2016 03 01

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 1st march 2016

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 2016 03 17

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 17th march 2016

Thu, 17 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 2016 06 24

Minutes of Extraordinary meeting 24th June 2016

Fri, 24 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 2016 12 13

Minutes of extraordinary meeting 2016 12 13

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish council meeting 2016 01 05

Minutes of Parish council meeting 2016 01 05

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish council meeting 2016 02 02

Minutes of Parish council meeting 2nd February 2016

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish council meeting 2016 04 05

Minutes of Parish council meeting 5th april 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 2016 06 07

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 7th June 2016

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 2016 07 05

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 5th July 2016

Tue, 05 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 2016 12 01

Minutes of Parish Council Meeting 1st December 2015

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc 2015 07 07

minutes of pc 7th july 2015

Tue, 07 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc 2015 10 06

minutes of pc 6th October 2015

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc meeting 2015 09 01

minutes of pc meeting 1st September 2015

Tue, 01 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2015 11 03

Minutes of PC meeting 3rd November 2015

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc meeting 2015 12 01

minutes of pc meeting 1st December 2015

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2016 08 02

Minutes of PC meeting 2nd August 2016

Tue, 02 Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2016 09 14

Minutes of PC meeting 2016 09 14

Tue, 01 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2016 12 6

Minutes of pc meeting 2016 12 6

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 20161101

Minutes of PC meeting 20161101

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2017 01 10

Minutes of PC meeting 2017 01 10

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2017 02 07

Minutes of PC meeting 2017 02 07

Tue, 07 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc meeting 2017 03 07

minutes of pc meeting 2017 03 07

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2017-05-09

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting on 09.05.17 at 7.30pm

Wed, 21 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes